It’s Coming to America…. To Where We Live

This worries me more than I like to admit. I’ve heard this info from a few people now. Dates like September 11th (obviously), and October 4th/5th have been thrown out for this potentially happening. What’s interesting here….remember the whole Siri iPhone thing about the gates of hell opening and closing? If I recall, the closing was the 5th of October, maybe the 6th. Not saying I buy it, or that the whole Siri deal wasn’t a glitch or prank by the Apple crew. But still, it’s interesting.

It’s Coming to America…. To Where We Live.

In my opinion, just stay away from the malls. Save some money, 99% is crap we don’t need anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

